Our Head Office Team

Amanda Morgan

Managing Director / Sales & Marketing
amanda@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0275 093 381

 

David Thexton

Founding Director / Development & Production
david@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Sarah Suvalko

Warehouse & Logistics Manager
warehouse@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 276 6413

Katie Jenkins

Customer Relationship Manager 
katie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 200 4452

Gracie Sharp

Customer Relationship Manager 
gracie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

020 4103 2336

Head Office Address:

Unit 4 & 5

67 Hunua Road

PAPAKURA, 2110

Sales Enquiries

sales@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Customer Account Applications

accounts@kiwibeverages.co.nz

 

General Product Enquiries

products@kiwibeverages.co.nz 
 

Send an Enquiry

How can we help you today?

Thanks for your enquiry! We will be in touch as soon as we can.