Contact us

Postal Address

PO BOX 615

DRURY, 2113

 

Warehouse Address:

4/5 67 Hunua Road

PAPAKURA, 2110

Head Office

David Thexton

Managing Director / Production
david@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0275 093 385

Amanda Morgan

Director / Accounts & Administration
amanda@kiwbeverages.co.nz

0275 093 381

 

Sarah Suvalko

Warehouse & Distribution
warehouse@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 276 6413

Katie Jenkins

Accounts Receivable / Invoicing
katie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 200 4452

Clare Findlay

Key Accounts & Route Sales Manager 
clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

Guy Nicol

North Island - Supermarket Sales Manager
guy@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 321 1153

Deane Cosgrove

South Island - Supermarket Sales Manager
south@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 022 600 3896

Credit Account Applications

accounts@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Fridge Applications

coolers@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

 

General Enquiries

products@kiwibeverages.co.nz 
 

Send an Enquiry

How can we help you today?