Our Head Office Team

Amanda Morgan

Managing Director 
amanda@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0275 093 381

 

David Thexton

Founder / Director Development & Production
david@kiwibeverages.co.nz

 

Clare Findlay

National Sales Manager (inc Key Accounts)

clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

Katie Jenkins

Accounts Receivable / Customer Invoicing
katie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 200 4452

 

Sarah Suvalko

Warehouse & Distribution
warehouse@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 276 6413

Warehouse Address:

4/5 67 Hunua Road

PAPAKURA, 2110

Postal Address:

4/5 67 Hunua Road

PAPAKURA, 2110

Sales Enquiries

sales@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Customer Account Applications

accounts@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Fridge Applications

coolers@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

 

General Product Enquiries

products@kiwibeverages.co.nz 
 

Send an Enquiry

How can we help you today?