Distributor Contacts

 

North Island

 

Clare Findlay

Kiwi Beverages North Island 

Key Accounts & Route Sales Manager

clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

Guy Nicol

North Island Supermarket Sales Manager
guy@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 321 1153

Northland

Luddy & Tiarnah Messina (Franchisee)

luddy@kiwibeverages.co.nz

021 751 167

tiarnah@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 211 9493

South & East Auckland

Sid & Jay Doma (Franchisee)
sid@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

0204 057 7777

jay@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0204 155 5159

Aman Singh (Sales)

aman@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 531 0007

Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Bob Ranchhod
bob@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 252 7126

Taupo Central / Rotorua

Tony Dennerly (Franchisee)
tony@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 272 0059

Hawkes Bay / Manawatu / Taranaki / Kapiti 

Debbie Delport (Franchisee)
debbie@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 356 1012

Wellington / Hutt Valley / Wairarapa

Rachel McMahon

rachel@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 746 1826

South  Island

 

Deane Cosgrove

Kiwi Beverages South Island

Supermarket & Route Sales Manager

deane@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 600 3896

Marlborough

Mandy McCafferty (Franchisee)
mandie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

022 682 3208    

 

Canterbury - North

Deane Cosgrove (Franchisee)

deane@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 600 3896

 

Canterbury - South 

Ariarne & Dan Kohalmi (Franchisee)
ariarne@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 372 6267

dan@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 372 6267

Otago

Jenny Silva (Franchisee)

jenny@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 92 9481

Southland

Ariarne & Dan Kohalmi (Franchisee)
ariarne@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 372 6267

dan@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 372 6267

 

Interested in joining our team?

We currently have both

Sales Positions and Franchisee Territories available throughout New Zealand.