Distributor Contacts

 

North Island

NI - Supermarket Sales Manager

Guy Nicol
guy@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 321 1153

Key Accounts & Route Sales Manager 

Clare Findlay

clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

 

Northland

Franchisee - Luddy & Tiarnah Messina

Luddy Messina

luddy@kiwibeverages.co.nz

021 751 167

Tiarnah Messina

tiarnah@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 211 9493

 

South & East Auckland

Franchisee – Sid & Jay Doma

 

Sales - South Auckland

Sid Doma
sid@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

0204 057 7777

Sales - East Auck / Manukau

Aman Singh

aman@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 531 0007

South & East Auck Admin

Jay Doma
jay@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0204 155 5159

Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Sales Waikato / Bay of Plenty 

Bob Ranchhod
bob@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 252 7126

Taupo Central / Rotorua

Franchisee – Tony Dennerly

Tony Dennerly
tony@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 272 0059

Hawkes Bay/Gisborne

Franchisee –  Graham Harman

Graham Harman
graham@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

022 659 2023

 

Manawatu

Franchisee – Debbie Delport

Debbie Delport
debbie@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 356 1012

Wellington / Hutt Valley / Wairarapa

Franchisee – Dion Leslie


Sales Wellington CBD / Wairarapa

Rachel McMahon

rachel@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 746 1826

Sales Wellington Western Suburbs / Porirua

Dion Leslie

dion@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 246 1826

 

Sales Hutt Valley

Glen Ryan

glen@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 746 1827

South  Island

SI - Supermarket Sales Manager

Deane Cosgrove
deane@kiwibeverages.co.nz

Ph 027 600 3896

Key Accounts & Route Sales Manager 

Clare Findlay

clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

Marlborough

Franchisee – Mandie & Malcolm McCafferty

Mandy McCafferty
mandie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

022 682 3208    

 

Otago
Franchisee – Jenny Silva

Jenny Silva

jenny@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 92 9481

Southland
Franchisee – Ariarne Kohalmi

Ariarne Kohalmi
ariarne@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 372 6267

Interested in joining our team?Click here to find out more...