Distributor & Sales Contacts

 

Clare Findlay

National Sales Manager (inc Key Accounts)

clare@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 313 8638

South & East Auckland

Sid & Jay Doma (Franchisee Distributor)
sid@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

0204 057 7777

jay@kiwibeverages.co.nz

0204 155 5159

Taupo Central / Rotorua

Tony Dennerly (Franchisee Distributor)
tony@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 272 0059

Hawkes Bay / Manawatu / Taranaki / Kapiti 

Debbie Delport (Franchisee Distributor)
debbie@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 356 1012

 

Marlborough

Mandy McCafferty (Franchisee Distributor)
mandie@kiwibeverages.co.nz

022 682 3208    

 

Canterbury & Southland

Ariarne & Dan Kohalmi (Franchisee Distributor)
ariarne@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

027 372 6267

dan@kiwibeverages.co.nz

027 372 6267

Otago

Jenny Silva (Franchisee Distributor)

jenny@kiwibeverages.co.nz 

021 92 9481